The 99 most popular songs


Add your Music Blog

Subscribe for Email Updates

[Album] Girls Reveal Album Called Album

San Fanciscoans Girls have revealed their debut album will be called Album and will be released on September 21st by Fantasytrashcan. The tracklisting is: 01 Lust For Life 02 Laura 03 Ghost Mouth 04 God Damned 05 Big Bad Mean Mother Fucker 06 Hellhole Ratrace 07 Headache 08 Summertime 09 Lauren Marie 10 Morning Light 11 Curls 12 Darling We posted the vid earlier but it’s reposted [...].
From 'The Churn'
1:01 a.m. Tuesday 23rd June 2009 EST
Read Full Article | View more articles from this provider

The hottest emerging tracks
Also Hunted By