April 8 2010: New Tunes

The National return with High Violet out May 11th on 4AD. Download "Bloodbuzz Ohio" here. We also have new songs up from Horse Feathers, Makers of Sense and The Futureheads.

You can download the following mp3s individually OR play them all in a row. Click on the artists at the right under Related Downloads to learn more about each band and see similar music suggestions. [RICH MEDIA, CLICK TO VIEW ON SITE] Play All [RICH MEDIA, CLICK TO VIEW ON SITE] Horse Feathers - "Belly of June" {Kill Rock Stars} [ mp3 ] Makers of Sense - "Playing Wit My…" {The Beat Bank} [ mp3 ] The National - "Bloodbuzz Ohio" {4AD} [ mp3 ] The Futureheads - "Struck Dumb" ....

12:30 a.m. Friday 9th April 2010 EST
Read Full Article | View more articles from this provider