Austin City Limits Announces Their TV ...

Austin City Limits Announces Their TV Taping Lineup For Upcoming Season

Austin City Limits is celebrating it's 35th year on the air. The PBS series boasts an incredible lineup this year, featuring numerous diverse performers. The full list of confirmed performers for Austin City Limits tapings include Dave Matthews Band , Pearl Jam , Kenney Chesney , Elvis Costello , Willie Nelson & Asleep at the Wheel , Beastie Boys , Sonic Youth , Ben Harper and Relentless7 , M.

Ward , Andrew Bird , Madeleine Peyroux , St. Vincent , Heartless Bastards , Okkervil River ,and Band of Heathens . "We had high hopes for our 35th anniversary, but never expected to pull together a season like this" said ACL producer Terry Lickona.

"We've scored major coups with some of .... 4:41 a.m. Saturday 2nd May 2009 EST
ultra8201 434 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Beta version


Previous Next Twitter Email


Close Back