Complete Lolla After-Fest Shows Announced...

Consequence of Sound : You know all that griping you did about the schedule conflicts at this year’s Lollapalooza? Well, you knew this day was coming, and hopefully it will solve some of your Lolla dilemmas. Lollapalooza announced its lauded Aftershow lineup this morning and it features the literal bulk of the 2010 Lollapalooza lineup, including headliner Phoenix and upper echelon bands like New Pornographers, Hot Chip, MGMT , The National, Devo, and The Black Keys. Also getting some more time with fans are Parry Farell, Rusko, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Walkmen, Gogol Bordello, and Cut Copy.

Tickets for all of the shows go on sale starting Friday, June 25th at 10:00 AM CST at the respective ....

from 'The Daily Swarm'

4:33 a.m. Wednesday 23rd June 2010 EST
View Article | Related Articles | More from Publisher
No articles were found matching your search query.
Please try again.