The 99 most popular songs


Add your Music Blog

Subscribe for Email Updates


exams hit. post when i get a breather, here's a bit of news on smd Single: Audacity Of Huge – 03 August 2009 New Album: Temporary Pleasure – 17 August 2009 Simian Mobile Disco release a brand-new album 'Temporary Pleasure' through Wichita Recordings on 17 August 2009. The album will be preceded by the single ‘Audacity Of Huge’ on 03 August 2009.

'Audacity Of Huge' features vocals from Chris Keating from the critically acclaimed Yeasayer. 'Temporary Pleasure' was recorded at the bands studio in east London throughout 2008 and 2009, when the band weren’t busy touring their live show, DJing and producing. As well as representing the best of UK dance music the record contains some staggering pop anthems, featuring ....

10:02 a.m. Thursday 7th May 2009 EST
Read Full Article | View more articles from this provider

The hottest emerging tracks
Also Hunted By