We have some audio problems! Temporarily linking to YouTube while we fix it. Be back better than ever very soon.. stay tuned.
View our live Twitter Chart

Dan Dyer - Dan Dyer

Dan Dyer - Dan Dyer

Tracklist: 01. Love Chain 02. I Walk On Guilded Splinters 03.

Play On Little Children 04. Stop For A Second 05. Who I Am 06.

Love's A Game 07. Anne-Marie 08. Little Bird 09.

Sorry Baby 10. All 11. Anne-Marie (Slight Return) Genre: Soul/R&B; Website: Myspace | Release Date: 2008-08-26 Label: Fat Caddy Much in the same way that Dan Darrah managed to bring soul and R&B; grooves to crowds who mayn't have fully considered it otherwise, so Dan Dyer shepherds fans of singer songwriters to the southern feel of his heartfelt tracks.

It's an emotional one.. 10:21 p.m. Saturday 28th March 2009 EST
Ear It Now 217 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Beta version


Previous Next Twitter Email


Close Back