Add your Music Blog

Subscribe for Email Updates

[Album] The xx – _xx_

Now that’s a headline, eh? Minimalist r&b-influenced spook-poppers The xx have revealed the tracklisting of their debut LP _xx_ which will emerge blinking on August 17th on Young Turks. The album will include first single “Crystalised” and newie “Basic Space” which will be released on August 3rd. Tracklisting: 1 Intro 2 VCR 3 Crystalised 4 Islands 5 Heart Skips A [...].<br/><br/> 1:41 a.m. Wednesday 17th June 2009 EST
The Churn 1142 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Preload Preload
Beta version


Previous Next Play/Pause Mute Permalink Twitter Email Favorite Track


Close Back