View our live Twitter Chart

Assembly of Dust: new album "Some ...

Assembly of Dust: new album "Some Assembly Required", free MP3s

photo: C. Taylor Crothers New York roots rock band Assembly of Dust has been flying under the radar for years, respected by fellow musicians and a hardcore fan base. Their new album Some Assembly Required (release July 21 on Missing Piece/Rock Ridge Music) is a guests extravaganza, including David Grisman , Al Schnier , Richie Havens , Grace Potter and Mike Gordon .

The Phish bass player dug out his four string to add some bottom to Arc of the Sun . The band offers a free track from the album on a weekly basis. Tracks: All That I Am Now - feat.

Richie Havens Pedal Down - feat. Zach and Andrew Gabbard (Buffalo Killers) Cold Coffee - feat. David ....

5:52 a.m. Thursday 18th June 2009 EST
Here comes the flood 496 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Beta version


Previous Next Twitter Email


Close Back