In your inbox weekly


BOYS NOIZE “POWER” ALBUM will be out in OCTOBER., “POWER” WORLDTOUR to be announced shortly. TRACKLIST 1. Gax 2.<br/><br/> Kontact me 3. Starter 4. Jeffer 5.<br/><br/> Transmission 6. Nerve 7. Trooper 8.<br/><br/> Drummer 9. Sweet Light 10. Rozz Box 11.<br/><br/> Nott 12. Heart Attack COMING SOON: BNR036 EROL ALKAN & BOYS NOIZE “WAVES”/”DEATH SUITE”. 7:53 p.m. Wednesday 29th July 2009 EST
Boysnoize Records 81 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Preload Preload
Beta version


Previous Next Play/Pause Mute Permalink Twitter Email Favourite Track Favs


Close Back