Add your Music Blog

Subscribe for Email Updates

Brand New Release New Album Tracklisting

{column1}Brand New have released the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, "Daisy". The band's fourth studio album is set for release September 21. The first single off the new album, 'At The Bottom', was released digitally yesterday (August 11).<br/><br/> A seven-inch vinyl release of the single is due out September 14.{/column1} {column2}{/column2} 'Daisy' Tracklisting: 'Vices' 'Bed' 'At The Bottom' 'Gasoline' 'You .... 10:47 p.m. Sunday 9th August 2009 EST
Rock on the Streets 228 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Preload Preload
Beta version


Previous Next Play/Pause Mute Permalink Twitter Email Favorite Track


Close Back