Add your Music Blog

Subscribe for Email Updates

Busdriver: Jhelli Beam tracklisting

Rarely am I ahead of the curve, but I did tell you back in February that the title of the forthcoming Busdriver album would be Jhelli Beam. On Monday, Anti released the tracklisting, which includes guest spots from Islands’ Nick Thorburn, Deerhoof’s John Dietrich and Mikah 9 (!!). Full tracklisting: 1.<br/><br/> Split Seconds (Between Nannies and Swamis) 2. [...]. 7:09 p.m. Tuesday 17th March 2009 EST
So Much Silence 208 posts in collection
Read Full Article
Preload Preload
Beta version


Previous Next Play/Pause Mute Permalink Twitter Email Favorite Track


Close Back